Saturday, July 31, 2021

MT: May 27 – June 2, 2002

0
VOLUME: 53 / ISSUE: 1,610 / Monday - May 27, 2002A reader asked a David Blaine question in the FYI section of the New York...

MT: May 20-26, 2002

0
VOLUME: 53 / ISSUE: 1,603 / Monday - May 20, 2002Julie Sobanski explains how she decided to become a magician after seeing a David Copperfield...

MT: May 13-19, 2002

0
VOLUME: 53 / ISSUE: 1,596 / Monday - May 13, 2002Joseph Raven (Jose Rodriguez) who blew up his hands while working with "flash powder" is...

MT: May 6-12, 2002

0
VOLUME: 53 / ISSUE: 1,589 / Monday - May 6, 2002"Murray: Magic's New Master" at the New Frontier in Las Vegas is reviewed on Las...

MT: April 29 – May 5, 2002

0
VOLUME: 52 / ISSUE: 1,582 / Monday - April 29, 2002The 51st Scottish Association of Magical Societies convention supplies shows for children in Dundee on...

MT: April 22-28, 2002

0
VOLUME: 52 / ISSUE: 1,575 / Monday - April 22, 2002NEW YORK: Max Maven will be the guest of honor at the 32nd Annual Fechter's...

MT: April 15-21, 2002

0
VOLUME: 52 / ISSUE: 1,568 / Monday - April 15, 2002Mac King and Lance Burton's long friendship is recounted in a Las Vegas Review-Journal article...

MT: April 8-14, 2002

0
VOLUME: 52 / ISSUE: 1,561 / Monday - April 8, 2002Gerry McCambridge who bills himself as "Mentalist to The Stars" will be presenting his one-man...

MT: April 1-7, 2002

0
VOLUME: 52 / ISSUE: 1,554 / Monday - April 1, 2002Ascanio was one of the most influential figures in close-up card magic of the 20th...

MT: March 25-31, 2002

0
VOLUME: 51 / ISSUE: 1,547 / Monday - March 25, 2002James Randi tests 10-year-old Natalia Lulova for supernatural powers and a chance to win one...
- Advertisement -
2,246FansLike
1,099FollowersFollow
254FollowersFollow
3,570SubscribersSubscribe

TRENDING

3″ Sponge Ball Vase

[MyMagic] Batty

[MyMagic] Batty

[MyMagic] Ex-Sponged

[MyMagic] Ex-Sponged