MT: June 22 – 28, 1998

0
VOLUME: 6 / ISSUE: 175 / Monday - June 22, 1998"The Mystery School" has moved to Santa Barbara, CA on June 22-26. Eugene Burger, Jeff...

MT: June 15 – 21, 1998

0
VOLUME: 6 / ISSUE: 168 / Monday - June 15, 1998Siegfried & Roy start shooting a large-format Imax movie this month. The movie will focus...

MT: June 8 – 14, 1998

0
VOLUME: 6 / ISSUE: 161 / Monday - June 8, 1998Marvin's Magic Shop, from England, will be selling their magic sets, props and toys on...

MT: June 1 – 7, 1998

0
VOLUME: 6 / ISSUE: 154 / Monday - June 1, 1998Avner The Eccentric, Chiffo & Hughes and Michael Douglas appear in "Share the Magic" on...

MT: May 25 – 31, 1998

0
VOLUME: 5 / ISSUE: 147 / Monday - May 25, 1998Blackstone, Jr. appears on "Reading Rainbow" on Tuesday May 26 on PBS-TV (US). Check local...

MT: May 18 – 24, 1998

0
VOLUME: 5 / ISSUE: 140 / Monday - May 18, 1998New "MagicTimes Gift Shop" goes live with high quality shirts and caps featuring professionally embroidered,...

MT: May 11 – 17, 1998

0
VOLUME: 5 / ISSUE: 133 / Monday - May 11, 1998Jon Stetson, Steve Kradolfer, Eric Rochelle, David Oliver and Brian Gillis headline on Tuesday May...

MT: May 4 – 10, 1998

0
VOLUME: 5 / ISSUE: 126 / Monday - May 4, 1998Jay Scott Berry lectures for the Long Island Mystics, SAM #77 on Tuesday, May 5...

MT: April 27 – May 3, 1998

0
VOLUME: 4 / ISSUE: 119 / Monday - April 27, 1998"World's Most Dangerous Magic" on NBC-TV (US) on Monday Apr. 27 at 8pm ET.(4/27)Amazing Jonathan,...

MT: April 20 – 26, 1998

0
VOLUME: 4 / ISSUE: 112 / Monday - April 20, 1998The big winners at the 30th Academy of Magical Arts Annual Awards banquet on Apr....
- Advertisement -
2,296FansLike
1,223FollowersFollow
280FollowersFollow
4,990SubscribersSubscribe

TRENDING